The Artistic Council is composed of 4 members, elected from among the representatives of all EOA partner academies. Together with the EOA Coordinator, they work to uphold the quality of the EOA programme. Their diversified profiles and expertise in the opera world and education ensure a framework where a well-balanced curriculum is in constant development. 

Anna Elisabet Einarsson

Council Member

Oslo National Academy of the Arts

Dean, The Academy of Opera

Jeanne-Minette square

JEanne-Minette Cilliers

Council Member
Royal Conservatoire Antwerp
Head of Collaborative Piano
Studienleiter: Voice

Antonio Salgado

Council Member
ESMAE Head Vocal Studies Coordinator of the Postgraduate Studies in Opera and of the Opera Studio of ESMAE

Martin Hellström

Council Member
Stockholm University of the Arts
Department of Opera
Assistant Professor of Musical Interpretation